Aashild Sørheim
Daglig leder
Tlf. 918 08 320
aashild@streamchannel.no

 

Per Jordal
Producer
Tlf. 920 61 200
per@streamchannel.no

 

Odd Kaldefoss
Producer
Tlf. 905 43 440
odd@streamchannel.no

 
Erik rynning profil BW-bkg.jpg
 
 

Svein Morten Buer
Producer
Tlf. 900 35 395
svein.morten@streamchannel.no

Knut Bjerkan
Teknisk producer / Support
Tlf. 907 70 940
knut@streamchannel.no

Erik Rynning
TV-redaktør
Tlf. 920 35 300
rynning@online.no